google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deha' (#180191) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Deha's Description

Hello,

I love to spend time with kids. I like to play a game with them and teach. I have nephews and nieces who grow up in the same house with me.

I have a bachelor degree in Economics back in Turkey and Diploma of Hospitality Management from Australia.
And I have a commercial cookery Cert IV so I can cook.

I love cleaning, gardening, shopping, and ironing. I have a driver license.

My hobbies are swimming, gym, gardening, cooking.

I m living Elizabeth Bay

My English level is 5.5 ( Ielts )

Deha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Deha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Turkey
Other Languages: Turkish
Gender: Male
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Deha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deha you'll need to Join Now or Login