google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Benedetta' (#180180) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Benedetta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Benedetta's Description

Hello families!

I'm a responsible, enthusiastic Italian girl with a passion for healthy living and holistic health. I'm on a student visa here in Australia studying Psychology at University in Sydney.

I started working as a babysitter seven years ago back home in Italy and I have experience with children of all ages between 6 months and 12 years. I love spending time in nature and doing outdoor activities. I have always loved working with children and taking care of them so if you are looking for someone reliable, friendly and caring please contact me!

I would love to hear from you! :)

Benedetta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Benedetta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Benedetta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Benedetta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Benedetta's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Benedetta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Benedetta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Benedetta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Benedetta you'll need to Join Now or Login