google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Frances' (#180149) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Frances' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Frances's Description

I am a freelance graphic designer, working from home and looking for some part time nannying work in my local area. I have had extensive babysitting experience in my late teens, and in 2017 worked as a nanny for a 9-month-old baby in France.
I am a gentle, playful, creative, responsible and positive person who loves children. Due to my flexible schedule, I am available most days and evenings as needed.

Frances's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Qualified Yoga Instructor

Type of Work

Ages of children Frances is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Frances is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Frances may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Frances's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Frances's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Frances's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I am vegetarian
Additional Information:

Frances's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Frances you'll need to Join Now or Login