google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Peggy' (#180027) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Peggy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Peggy's Description

Hello,
I am an English student and I have experience working as a nanny, I can also take care of adults and sick people and I have also worked in part-time cleaning services. I am a flexible person and I can achieve improvements in the people I care for and I am responsible with my duties. Hard work, punctual, flexible and reliable. I will be able to work for the next 7 months.

KEY STRENGTHS
Ability to work with children
Responsibility with to take care of adults and sick people
Strong sense of ethics.
Energetic, enthusiastic and punctual.
Recognized for assuming additional responsibilities.
Excellent organization and coordinating skills.
Trustworthy and reliable
Attentive to detail.

Best Regards

Peggy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I am an accounting

Type of Work

Ages of children Peggy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Peggy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Peggy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Peggy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Peggy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable, must be at least the minimun legal award rate

Peggy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any place)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Peruana
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No, I have any allergies.
Dietary Needs: No.
Additional Information: I love cooking and take care at the children

Peggy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Peggy you'll need to Join Now or Login