google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vrisca' (#180023) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vrisca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vrisca's Description

Hi, parents/guardians, Currently studying Diploma of Early Childhood & Education & working as a casual educator in a child care center. I love being around children and taking care of them. I would like to gain as much experience as possible in order to gain new skills and broaden my future career opportunities as well as to be a professional in Child care industry.I'm willing to help with any housework if you need me to. Feel free to contact me with any question you may have. I'm happy to help, Looking forward to hear it from you :)

Vrisca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate II of Early Childhood & Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Vrisca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vrisca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vrisca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vrisca's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vrisca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Vrisca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Bahasa
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Vrisca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vrisca you'll need to Join Now or Login