google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Heidi' (#179985) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heidi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Heidi's Description

I come from a large family of 7 children and being the youngest I have grown up baby sitting and caring for my many nieces and nephews. I love children and have had experience with all ages from new borns to late teenagers.

I enjoy spending time with children and find there is so much to learn from them. My aim is to provide a safe, caring, creative and fun environment for your children so they can thrive in all their day to day activities and lives. I am a strong communicator and problem solver and can think quickly on my feet so I will have no problem keeping up with your little ones!

I have travelled extensively through Europe, Canada, America, Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and many other wonderful places. I believe my experience in so many different cultures gives me a unique advantage to fit in with all sorts of lifestyles and communities. I also believe I have a lot to teach and share with your children.

I live a very health conscious lifestyle and am passionate about cooking. Growing up in a large family I have no trouble cooking for many people and can tailor meals to you and your child's needs.

I have my license and a new, reliable mid size SUV that is perfect for transporting children to and from school or extra curricular activities.

I am currently available full time so I am very flexible with hours. I am an early riser so before school starts are not a problem for me.

My hope is for you to feel comfortable to leave your loved ones in my care and will do everything in my power to fit in with your family and the way your run your household.

Heidi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Heidi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heidi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Heidi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Heidi's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Heidi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Heidi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Heidi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heidi you'll need to Join Now or Login