google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emi' (#179980) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emi's Description

Hello parents and caregivers,

I have recently just completed my Bachelor of Psychological Science at Monash University and I am looking for some casual/part time babysitting.
I am a currently a swim teacher and have been teaching kids from ages 3-18 since 2015. I love working with children of all ages, engaging them in fun activities and watching them learn and develop.
I have also been a casual and part time babysitter in the past. I have babysat long term with two families. The first was in 2012 to 2014 where there were 3 children aged 5-10. The second was in 2012 and finished in 2017 where there were 2 children aged 8 and 10).
I am currently looking for babysitting that can work around my swim teaching and volunteering at a school (Fridays).

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Emi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Swim Teaching License

Type of Work

Ages of children Emi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emi's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emi you'll need to Join Now or Login