google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Van' (#179879) – Hawthorn  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Van' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Van's Description

I finished my high school in Brisbane (Citipointe Christian college) graduated with ATAR97.35 (OP3). I have taken hospitality class back then, also, almost 10 years of living independently, I'm good with most house chores including frying up a steak, different regions of Asian cooking such as Japanese or Chinese.

I did 2 years of veterinary bioscience in Adelaide University, then transferred to Bachelor of science (major in Genetics).

I'm currently undertaking my master in Data science at Monash University.

I have volunteered in a Occupational Therapist Organisation before, good with disabled children, I have obtained my yellow card.

Speak fluent English, Mandarin, Japanese N4.

I'm polite and well travelled, being around the world from the hustle and bustle of London to the festive Rio, and the holy river of Varanasi.

Just arrived in Melbourne trying to settle my life here.

Van's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Van is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Van is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Van may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Van's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Van's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Van's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km by train)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: English, Mandarin, Japanese
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Van's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Van you'll need to Join Now or Login