google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bethel' (#179714) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bethel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Bethel's Description

Hello, I have a working holiday visa for 1 year.
I知 looking for a full-time or part-time job. I really love children ❤️ They are the best of this world 🙌...I have 3 nephews and a 5-year-old niece (of my picture) of whom I have always taken care of.
I have experience with children of all ages because my family has been a volunteer for the Chilean foundation of adoption and we take care of babies in process of adoption. (this is to avoid that they go to an institution). Mainly for this I have a lot of experience taking care of babies since their first days.
I also worked as a babysitter when I was doing my internship for my master degree in Barcelona. I took care of a 2 years baby boy from a Brazilian family for 3 months.
Well I知 a very friendly person, attentive, with tons of energy and very responsible with everything. I don稚 drink alcohol and I don稚 smoke because the dream of my life is to become in a professional fighter 👊 and I'm very focused on it because is the reason why I came here 🇦🇺 ...I知 also good cooking and I can do any duty in a house, I知 good cleaning and I知 not afraid of any duty 💪...
Looking forward to meeting your family 😊❤️

Bethel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bethel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bethel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bethel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bethel's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bethel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bethel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Bethel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bethel you'll need to Join Now or Login