google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josefa' (#179593) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Josefa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Josefa's Description

I`m Josefa and I`m a professional cook.
I`m seeking for a full time job in Australia and this a great opportunity
I have a lot of experiencie in retail, brand embassador, cooker, pastry, waitress, housekeeper, and as a baby sitter because I used to care care of my little cousin and also I worked as a baby sitter to earn some extra money
I`m in Working Holiday visa.
I`m a fast learner, responsable, hard worker, team-work,easy going, I can not get a no for an anwser, I reach my goals, I get along with kids, etc.

Josefa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josefa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josefa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Josefa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Josefa's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Josefa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Josefa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Josefa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josefa you'll need to Join Now or Login