google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Muhammad Umair' (#179581) – Prahran  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Muhammad Umair' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Muhammad Umair's Description


I am a graduate from London and here I am studying in Masters in a Deakin University. I have lots of experiences in many fields like in Hotel management as I was assistant manager in a hotel of London, food delivery, security, stocktaking, leafletting and caretaking of two mentally and physically retarded children in a Muslim home in London for 7 months.

Further More, I recently came to Melbourne Australia on 17th of Feb 2018 and looking for a job to meet my expenses. And well with these experiences, I hope for the best.

Muhammad Umair's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Security License (Uk),

Type of Work

Ages of children Muhammad Umair is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Muhammad Umair is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Muhammad Umair may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Muhammad Umair's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Muhammad Umair's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Food expence during the work

Muhammad Umair's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 miles)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: English, Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Islam, I am easy going with every religion religion
Allergies: from dogs
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Muhammad Umair's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Muhammad Umair you'll need to Join Now or Login