google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Salome' (#179573) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Salome' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Salome's Description

Since I was very young Iíve been interested in gymnastic and dance. For 10 years I was part of the national rhythmic gymnastics team of Chile, study pedagogy in physical education and Iíve worked these last 3 years as physical educations in children at a British school in Chile, besides working as a coach in a rhythmic gymnastics club.
My choice for sports and training in physical education, have driven me to develop my skills and strength
Being always willing to learn and dabble in new challenges and meet my goals in both the personal and professional.

 Proactive
 Empathy
 Positive
 Accepted challenge
 friendly
 Specialist in children

Salome's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: bachelor physical education

Type of Work

Ages of children Salome is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Salome is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Salome may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Salome's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Salome's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Salome's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: espaŮol
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Salome's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Salome you'll need to Join Now or Login