google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Arianna' (#179475) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Arianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Arianna's Description

Hi i am an italian girl, I love kids
I am a reliable and friendly. I am very familiar with children I have had a lot of experience with children .I have babysat since the age of 15, for an Italian baby of 13 weeks.i was with her until she was three years old and she started school. I arrived in sydney and i am the babysitter of 4children aged between 7 and 3 throught school holidays and ongoing care for the two younger children on monday and tuesday.responsable for feeding outings and daily routines set by parents .some light housekepping duties.
I'm improving my english and i understand and speack english no bad i'm very quick learner and flexible .i am interested in finding work please text me
I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family :)
Just try me, you will like it

Arianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Arianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Arianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Arianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Arianna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Arianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Arianna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: English italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Cattolica
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Arianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Arianna you'll need to Join Now or Login