google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laurette' (#179432) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laurette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Laurette's Description


I have an Early Childhood certificate which qualified me to work in a daycare in Monaco for 2 years and then as a Nanny in the US. I have also worked as a babysitter before my diploma.
I have experiences with newborns, babies, toddlers, twins and school-aged kids. I also have a First Aid Certificate, a WWCC, a driving license and my vaccines are all up-to-date.

I have references and a resume that I can share if needed,

I'm looking for a full-time position but I would consider a part-time as well depending on the hours,
Let me know if you have any question, I'd be glad to discuss with you !

Laurette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laurette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laurette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laurette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laurette's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laurette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Laurette's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As long as it is accessible by train/bus)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Laurette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laurette you'll need to Join Now or Login