google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'India' (#179400) – New Farm  Nanny

To contact 'India' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

India's Description

I am currently studying my second year of the Bachelor of Exercise and Nutrition science at UQ. I moved up to Brisbane from Hobart three years ago to pursue my studying with the long- term goal of becoming a primary school teacher.

I have been a junior tennis coach in many schools and for private institutions for the past 5 years. I enjoy working with, learning and guiding young children in a fun and positive environment. I have also had many experiences being a nanny in both Hobart and Brisbane with local and international families.

Whilst studying and coaching tennis I wish to continue my enjoyment of babysitting and hope to offer my services for local New Farm families needing a part time/ casual nanny.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

India's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children Blue card.

Type of Work

Ages of children India is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work India is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services India may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

India's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

India's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

India's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30+ minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

India's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact India you'll need to Join Now or Login