google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ange' (#17937) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ange' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Ange's Description

Hi I'm Ange Married with two wonderful boys..I have worked as a nanny for the past 3 years and I am working in a daycare centre in the kenmore area. I have my cert 3 in childcare and I am not working towards my Diploma. I am looking for day time work would love school hours but in saying that I have after school care for my son who will be in prep this year.I would like to bring my 2 year old son along with me..I am happy to cook and clean for the family..I am happy to have a chat with you. Thank you

Ange's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Chef

Type of Work

Ages of children Ange is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ange is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ange may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ange's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ange's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17.00
Additional Fees/Details:

Ange's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ange's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ange you'll need to Join Now or Login