google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Luize' (#179364) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Luize' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Luize's Description

Iím a student, from Brazil here in Sydney (upper intermediate English level). Iím great with kids, have some experience taking care of my cousins (6 and 3 years old). Iím available from Monday to Friday from 1pm to 9:30, Sat full time and Sun from 1pm.
Iím looking forward to meet you and yours.

Luize's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Luize is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luize is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Luize may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Luize's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Luize's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Luize's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Luize's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luize you'll need to Join Now or Login