google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hira' (#179259) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Hira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hira's Description

Hi, I am a mother of a 3 years old boy. I am very reliable and trustworthy. I can take the responsibility of safety and the development of children. I have about 8 years of experience in looking after kids of different ages (0-10). I have completed Masters of Arts in English in 2009.I have also worked as a teacher for about 5 years, therefore, I can help children in their homework. Furthermore, I love preparing meals which have high nutrition value, so I can help in cooking too. Please give me an opportunity to serve your loved ones.Thanks.

Hira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Food handling certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Hira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hira's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Hira's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: Urdu, Hindi and Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Hira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hira you'll need to Join Now or Login