google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yuri Adriana' (#179218) – Spring Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Yuri Adriana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yuri Adriana's Description

Hello, I am a Colombian woman with a few days of arriving in Brisbane, I speak Spanish and I study English from 5pm to 9pm from Monday to Friday in Embassy.
I would love to get a job from Nanny, I enjoy them a lot and this work makes me happy. I have taken care on different occasions of my 5 nephews of 11, 9, 6, 4 and 2 years old. I have a lot of patience and I will bear them. The children are wonderful and we must take care of them very well.
I can also help you with the cleaning of the house in case you need it.

Thank you

Yuri Adriana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Public Accountant at the Cooperativa de Colombia University

Type of Work

Ages of children Yuri Adriana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yuri Adriana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yuri Adriana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yuri Adriana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yuri Adriana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Yuri Adriana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Any
Dietary Needs: Any
Additional Information: My visa is student

Yuri Adriana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yuri Adriana you'll need to Join Now or Login