google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Genevieve' (#179153) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Genevieve' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Genevieve's Description

CPR & First Aid Certified (2017-2018)
Certified Lifeguard (2010, 2012, 2015)
RSA (2017-2022)

Camp Nicolet for Girls - 2010 / 2015 (6 months) - Tennis/Swim/Camping & Hiking/Arts/Drama/Cycling/Lake Lifeguard

I can play piano, ukulele & guitar - Happy to teach!

I can cook - Happy to bake.

I love helping children develop and figure out what makes them excited about life. Also helping kids discover new things, hobbies and bringing out the confidence in them that will make them believe in themselves. A very rewarding job indeed.

Genevieve's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Marketing Degree, CPR & First Aid Certified, Certified Lifeguard, RSA , Duke of Edinburgh Award HQ - fundraising events, Tour de Cure - Office Coordinator.

Type of Work

Ages of children Genevieve is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Genevieve is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Genevieve may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Genevieve's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Genevieve's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Genevieve's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20K)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland, but I am English
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic (Non-practicing)
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Genevieve's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Genevieve you'll need to Join Now or Login