google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nydean' (#179104) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nydean' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Nydean's Description

I speak afrikaans and english fluently. I work part time at a afterschool care service, I am also a student getting my diploma in leadership and management.. I already have a diploma of early childcare education and care, first aid, working with childrens care and police clearance. I absolutely love children and love taking care of them and having fun. I would love to have the opportunity to care for your child and get to know them and your family better.

Nydean's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early childcare education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Nydean is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nydean is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nydean may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nydean's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nydean's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nydean's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Nydean's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nydean you'll need to Join Now or Login