google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marley' (#179062) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Marley's Description

I have been working as a swim coach for approx. a year teaching kids ages 2-12 to swim. I've also done casual babysitting for about 3 years now. I am an outgoing and fun-loving teen looking who loves to look after kids! I also have my first aid certificate which I means your kids will be safe no matter what!

Marley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: TAFE Travel Tourism and Events

Type of Work

Ages of children Marley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: If the job requires taking the kids to activities and school in my car I will require petrol allowance.

Marley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Sydney area )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marley you'll need to Join Now or Login