google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Malena' (#179044) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Malena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Malena's Description

I am stuying for a master degree , i am looking for part time work in babysitting.
I am enthusiastic, responsible and active woman that enjoy babysitting and meet new people

Malena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Malena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Malena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Malena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Malena's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Malena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Malena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Malena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Malena you'll need to Join Now or Login