google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natsumi' (#178914) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Natsumi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Natsumi's Description

Hi, .
I came here with working holiday visa.
I am originally from Japan but, I graduated college from the USA so I can speak English well.
I love children since when I was young. I am thinking to learn special need education when I transfer to university.
I came to Australia, just save money for university.
I am friendly and good at get along with people.
I am responsible and nice to children.
I am available from 6pm to morning because I have to work from 12:00-5:00
I am willing to take care of children over night.

Natsumi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natsumi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natsumi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natsumi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natsumi's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natsumi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Natsumi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30min by train)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: I donít have one
Dietary Needs: I donít have one
Additional Information:

Natsumi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natsumi you'll need to Join Now or Login