google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandra (ali)' (#178885) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra (ali)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Alexandra (ali)'s Description

I am a responsible, enthusiastic and nurturing university student. I am currently studying history at the University of Melbourne, with a view to pursue primary teaching. I have always loved working and playing with kids and making them feel supported, confident and special. Through my role as an Education Support Officer at a secondary school for the past two years, I have provided one-on-one assistance to students with varying intellectual, social and physical difficulties to enable them to reach their full potential and feel more confident in their abilities. It is so important to me that children feel safe, loved and capable of whatever they set their minds to! I would love the opportunity to contribute to your children's care and development.

Alexandra (ali)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra (ali) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra (ali) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexandra (ali) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexandra (ali)'s Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra (ali)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexandra (ali)'s Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexandra (ali)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra (ali) you'll need to Join Now or Login