google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'June' (#178814) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'June' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

June's Description

Hi there,

I have raised two beautiful children and have five wonderful grandchildren ranging from 7y/o to 25y/o. I have helped care for all of my grandchildren and still do regularly with the little ones.

I live in Mosman, I drive a 2013 Lexus and have had a clean driving record for all of my life.

I am more than happy to be available to do the school run in the morning/afternoon for a family living in the local area and surrounding areas.

I would be happy to cook afternoon tea and dinner, do the laundry and tidy the house for you, I currently do the same for my sons three children when they need me and would love to do the same for another family.

I'm also happy to do casual babysitting should you require a night out or be an emergency phone call as I'm just around the corner.

I would love to pop around for a coffee to meet you and your family to see if i'm the right fit.

Please feel free to give me a call on my mobile for any further questions :-)

June's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children June is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work June is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services June may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

June's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

June's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Happy to negotiate for the right family.

June's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Locally)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 71
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

June's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact June you'll need to Join Now or Login