google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eren' (#178755) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Eren's Description

I finished my high school last year in Turkey. I applied for scholarship to University in Toronto, Canada and I got 0 scholarship for lyrics application codded by myself. I couldn't went to Canada because i was 17 when i applied for visa to Canada and they didn't accept me and I planned to come to Australia for improve my English to ready to university. I came Australia 3 months ago and I' looking for a job. I'm very good at computer so I can fix any electronic gadgets at home. Now I'm planning to stay in Australia for university. I've English class every weekdays in Bondi Junction but it finish at 2 PM and I'm free at weekend. I'm really happy to spend time with kids and really energetic for work. Native speakers going to be perfect for my speaking and I want to see Australian or different cultures and teach my own culture. I can make a Turkish food and I think I'm good cooker and good at housework.

Eren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Language school in progress.

Type of Work

Ages of children Eren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eren's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Eren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: xxx)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: 03.10.1999
Other Languages: Turkish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I'm 18 years old.

Eren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eren you'll need to Join Now or Login