google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rohan' (#178743) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rohan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rohan's Description

Hi I am an International student studying Data Science at RMIT, city campus. I am looking for a part time job as a babysitter/nanny. I am a hardworking, reliable and honest person, who has some experience working with or caring for young adults. As mentioned in my resume, I have some experience tutoring younger people. I enjoy communicating with children and helping them out. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker, so that is one added advantage for an environment which includes children. I believe in nurturing children from a very young age, so that they can grow up to be responsible citizens.
I am open to work part-time, depending on my university schedule.

Looking forward to hear from families who require my services.

Rohan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rohan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rohan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rohan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rohan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 3 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rohan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rohan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-6 kms from the city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, Marathi
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rohan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rohan you'll need to Join Now or Login