google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cilicia' (#178689) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cilicia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cilicia's Description

Hello I am available to start immediately. I am an experienced Australian nanny with over 13 years of nannying & babysitting. I genuinely love working with children. People have described me as a compassionate, caring, patient, and loyal person. I love the outdoors, being active with children through play and teaching them. I love to dance, sing and swim so I look forward to working with a family with children who we can enjoy these activities together.

I am available to support your family Part-time. I am interested in day time work approximately 20-27hrs per wk within Sydney.

I am a friendly, energetic, creative and trustworthy nanny. I have built rapport with families who have a variety of needs from disability work to after school care, & sole care. I have approximately 10 years experience working with families and children from child care center based work to in home nannying. This included working with culturally diverse families, welfare work with families in crisis.

Over the years I have worked with children from 3 months to 12 years.
My qualifications are: Working with childrens check, police check, certificate 111 in children's services,
certificate IV in community services and an Associate degree in Social science.

I have been seeking permanent part-time work that would include annual leave and sick leave, so if you were willing to consider those benefits as well, that would be fantastic. I am also considering an Au-pair position, ideally with separate living facilities and private entry. I love to travel and am an animal lover as well!
Thank you for considering me joining your family in caring for your children.

Cilicia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Two certificates and associate degree. Details written in my profile.

Type of Work

Ages of children Cilicia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cilicia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cilicia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cilicia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cilicia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Willing to travel up to 1 hr away, but would appreciate additional fees for petrol. Ideally looking for permanent part-time with sick leave and annual leave.

Cilicia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Approximately 1 hr )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Learning Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Gluten, and lactose. Depending on the breed can react to cat and dog fur.
Dietary Needs: Gluten free and lactose free but able to cook and prepare any food for the family. Also willing to bring my own food and cook separately.
Additional Information:

Cilicia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cilicia you'll need to Join Now or Login