google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dewmini' (#178653) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dewmini' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Dewmini's Description

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a university student studying bachelors of biomedical science with classes 3 days per week. I'm great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and yours. I have been babysitting ever since i could hold a child, mostly family members and relatives, I am mostly comfortable with children over 1 years of age or is close to 1. i absolutely love being around kids as they make me forget all my stresses and just makes me happy, their hearts are filled with love and happiness and are the most purest people.

Dewmini's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dewmini is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dewmini is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dewmini may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dewmini's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dewmini's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Dewmini's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sri Lanka
Other Languages: Sinhalese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddhist
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dewmini's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dewmini you'll need to Join Now or Login