google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vanessa' (#178610) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vanessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Vanessa's Description

Hello everyone,

Last two years I was working for my neighbours as a babysitter. I was in a four-headed family with two girls, which were 4 and 6 years old. Their parents often were at some dinners with friends and they needed somebody to take care of their children.
I played with them some games, watched movies and sometimes I made them dinner in the evening. Later I read some tales to them until they fell asleep.

The work with children was cool and pretty much fun for me and I would like to do this in Australia as well. I want to get more experience in that and I'm always looking for new challenges to face.

I'm a very friendly and patient person, always honest and accurate.
I like sports and outdoor activities. In my free time, I go running in the park.
When I was in Germany I played in a handball team for 4 years.

I'm interested in a part time or full-time job as a babysitter.

I can also help in the household if it's needed, that's no problem.

Vanessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vanessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vanessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vanessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vanessa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vanessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Vanessa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English (fluent), German (native), Spanish (beginner)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vanessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vanessa you'll need to Join Now or Login