google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ailin' (#178439) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Ailin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Ailin's Description

Hi! I've been working as a nanny for 2 years now and I'm also involved in the kids service of my church, singing, dancing and creating games for Sunday services and camps!.
I'm a young person willing to play, take a ride in bycicle with the kids, laugh with them but also, helping in their development, doing homework, anserwing questions and helping parents to instill the principles and values ​​they want their children to have.
I hope you can take me into account!

Ailin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ailin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ailin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ailin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ailin's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ailin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Everything negotiable

Ailin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: an hour!)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ailin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ailin you'll need to Join Now or Login