google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tatiane' (#178402) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tatiane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tatiane's Description

Tatiane Moraes

Full Name: Tatiane Pereira de Moraes
Mobile: 055 11 99299-1878
E-mail: (REMOVED)
Address: 36 Payne Street, Auchenflower QLD, Austrália
DOB: 25/08/1995
Availability: Mon – Fri morning or afternoon, Weekends anytime.
Public holidays: yes
School holidays: yes
Note: Exchange student, studying the English language.

I am hard worker, responsible, punctual and reliable; committed to all my duties. I’m a fast learner and I can perform tasks without supervision and under pressure. I’m willing to work hard, to take new challenges and to achieve new goals.

WORK EXPERIENCE

Date
Position
Place
Duties

June/2017 – February/2018
nursing intern
Hospital das clinicas– São Paulo - Brazil
I cleaned the rooms to receive the patients, I also fed and served the patients, checked and monitored the vital signs, took care of the hygiene of the patients, mainly the elderly, administered medications, organized medical records and also a vast experience with adolescents .




ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION

Date
Qualification
University

January 2017 – January 2018 (Incomplete)
Bachelor Degree Nursing
University of Mogi das Cruzes- São Paulo - Brazil


REFERENCE
Dr. Albertina Duarte Takiuti – doctor and clinical supervisor of the hospital of the clinics
Telephone: 55 11 (11) 2661-0000
e-mail: (REMOVED)
Av. Dr. Enéas de Carvalho Aguiar, 255 - Cerqueira César, São Paulo - Brazil


Tatiane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: studying undergraduate nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Tatiane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tatiane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tatiane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tatiane's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tatiane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Tatiane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: nearby region)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: brasil
Other Languages: portuguese and French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tatiane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tatiane you'll need to Join Now or Login