google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Sofia' (#178357) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Sofia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Maria Sofia's Description

Bachelorís degree in Graphic Design. Graduate with distinction from Universidad Diego Portales; Santiago, Chile.
Art Teacher Education degree from Universidad de Los Andes; Santiago, Chile.
Diplomas in illustration and Creativity and Innovation for Design and Business, from Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile; Santiago, Chile.
Attended to an English as a Second Language Program at University of Massachusetts Boston. Mainly interested in children illustration and art teaching programs.

Maria Sofia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Sofia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Sofia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria Sofia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria Sofia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria Sofia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Sofia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: NSW)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Other Languages: SPANISH
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Art Teaching Degree / High School Teacher Working with toddlers experience in Day Cares.

Maria Sofia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Sofia you'll need to Join Now or Login