google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Luciane' (#178340) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Luciane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Luciane's Description

I am an international student and am looking for work as a nanny. I am 30 years old, responsible and I have experience in working with child.
In my country, Brazil, I used to take care of my little cousins and my friend's children for many years.
In Australia I worked as a nanny in a family house during January, doing homework, playing soccer, painting.
I am a happy, calm and extrovert person and I love playing with children.
My favorite sport is volleyball, but I enjoy to play everything. In my free time, I like to walk around Melbourne to know more about this beautiful city.
I am available from 2pm to 8pm.
Please, contact me if you need more information.
Thank you!

Luciane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master in Business Administration

Type of Work

Ages of children Luciane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luciane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Luciane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Luciane's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Luciane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Luciane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No.
Dietary Needs: No.
Additional Information:

Luciane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luciane you'll need to Join Now or Login