google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dana' (#178257) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Dana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Dana's Description

I am a friendly and enthusiastic person that is very passionate about working with kids. I would absolutely love to become a part of your wonderful family as either a part time nanny or babysitter. I am currently studying a bachelor of nursing at ACU in Brisbane. I have complete my Certificate lll in early childhood education and care and I hold a current blue card, first aid and CPR certificate. I am always up for a challenge and I love doing activities with the kids whether that be going to the park, kicking the ball in the yard or reading books. I have been a part time nanny/babysitter for the past 6 years for a beautiful family in Mackay, QLD. I looked after 4 kids aged 10, 7, and twins that were 3. I adored this family and was really sad to leave them. So I am hoping that I can find a family as loving and welcoming as they were.

Dana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert lll in Early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Dana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dana's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Dana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dana you'll need to Join Now or Login