google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Krystle Anne' (#178243) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Krystle Anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Krystle Anne's Description

Hello,

I am a Macquarie University student studying English Literature and Creative Writing, in my spare time I am also a visual artist and textile designer.

I have worked previously in an early childhood setting but I found that it wasn't the career path for me. I do still love children though and i'd love to find part-time work as a nanny. I am really creative at finding activities for children to do (I thank Pinterest for that!). I also really love teaching and planning stimulating and fun afternoons that will engage your child. I am really responsible, hard-working, charismatic and am not at all shy when it comes to reading and singing songs to children.

I am hoping to find the right family that will take me in as their nanny. :)

Krystle Anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Krystle Anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Krystle Anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Krystle Anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Krystle Anne's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Krystle Anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Krystle Anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Krystle Anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Krystle Anne you'll need to Join Now or Login