google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ximena' (#178234) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ximena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ximena's Description

Hello
I studied Finance in a Town called Querétaro.
I speak Spanish, English and a little of French. Im staying in Australia for a year and a half, i studied all Primary school in Oxford, Uk
I consider myself as a responsible person, energetic and friendly, creative and with the initiative to stimulate the child´s development. I believe my patience and empathy helps me to create a good relationship with kids.

In Mexico i worked as nanny with to little kids, a 3-year-old girl and a baby of 11 months for more than 2 years.

My responsibilities include: organising meals, baby naps, going to playgroups and parks, playing educational games at home, going to excursions, helping with school homework, reading books, preparing the bath, washing if the family requires it, walking dogs, helping parents with any extra household chores, and teaching spanish.

At the moment i am available every day, full day.

I am looking forward to hearing from you

Ximena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ximena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ximena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ximena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ximena's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ximena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ximena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 18km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No Allergies
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Ximena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ximena you'll need to Join Now or Login