google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hila' (#178221) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Hila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Hila's Description

Hi there!I'm looking for a casual/ part-time job in babysitting
I'm fluent in English, Spanish and Hebrew.
I really enjoy teaching new things and can also do cooking and cleaning if necessary.
Available during weekdays from 7-7 and evening times with an advanced notice.
Hope to hear from you!

Hila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hila's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Hila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Israel
Other Languages: Spanish, Hebrew
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Jewish
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Homework Cleaning Cooking Babysitting

Hila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hila you'll need to Join Now or Login