google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kym' (#178167) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kym' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Kym's Description

Hello!

I am currently taking my Masters Degree in Social Work at The Australian Catholic University - Brisbane. Currently, I am available for a 20 hours of work per week including weekends. Furthermore, I am proficient in the English language both verbal and written form, thus, communication is not a setback.

People say that I am very bubbly, friendly and just have a positive attitude. I have been taking care of my sister, nephews and cousins when they were young. I've been surrounded with children all my life. That's why taking care of children is not a difficult job for me. Additionally, I also do tutorials and helping in making children's homework.

I am available to work on afternoons and evenings as I have school during daytime. Basically, Live-out and part time baby sitter/nanny would fit for me. Moreover, I can do other chores in the house while baby sitting such as cleaning and cooking as requested. No problem with that.


Kym's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kym is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kym is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kym may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kym's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kym's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kym's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English, Filipino
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information:

Kym's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kym you'll need to Join Now or Login