google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ayumi' (#178131) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Ayumi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Ayumi's Description

Hello, I'm Japanese who is vegetarian, non-smoker, and was a teacher for early childhood for 10 years.
I have a positive outlook and work well.
Also have a good English and good caring skill for children.
Please feel free to give me a contact when you need.

Ayumi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ayumi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ayumi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ayumi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ayumi's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ayumi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ayumi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Shinto
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ayumi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ayumi you'll need to Join Now or Login