google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgie' (#178095) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Georgie's Description

Hello

I have babysat for friends and family ever since I was 17 for children of all ages (2 months 16-year-olds). I have also been a Chalet Girl in France for 5 months where I looked after children from different families each week that had different needs. This included cooking, cleaning and looking after groups of 8 children at one time.

I am a confident, outgoing, smiley woman who has experience looking after children and can cook healthy, hearty meals for families.

Growing up on a farm also means I am used to looking after animals; dogs, cats, horses, chickens etc.
I do not have my own car here in Australia (yet), however, I have a clean driving license.

I have just moved down from Sydney and I am available to start work immediately. Looking for; full-time, part-time, live-out nanny, babysitter.

What I do in my free time; yoga, reading, swimming, baking

Georgie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Food Hygine

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: I have completed a cookery course in England. I was a cook in France for 5 months. I have catered for GF/ Vegetarian/ Dairy Free

Georgie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgie you'll need to Join Now or Login