google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kari' (#178054) – Mosman  Nanny

To contact 'Kari' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Kari's Description


I previously worked in Korea as a kindergarten teacher for three years and have a total of 15 years experience working with children, as I started babysitting in my local community at a young age. I have oodles of patience and fun ideas for the littles! Iím responsible and caring and easy going and I love kids!

I have excellent local references and have worked with children aged 9 months to 10 years old. I have experience with bedtimes, feedings, cooking and cleaning, tidying, naps, outings and appointments, homework help and activity planning! I have a clean driving record and recent criminal checks.


Kari's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kari is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kari is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kari may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kari's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kari's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Additional charge for families with more than three children

Kari's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: Minimal french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kari's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kari you'll need to Join Now or Login