google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alia' (#178046) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alia's Description

Hello,

I am a student with a fun outgoing personality and I have one and a half years of babysitting experience. I love being around children as they can teach you about experiencing life in ways you would not have thought. I enjoy being outside with children as there are so many things children can learn from just being surrounded by nature!
I like to help children learn in different ways that are interactive and creative. My mother is an early childhood teacher and has raised me to believe that you can learn from you surroundings in ways that can be fun and imaginative.

I have worked as a ballet teacher for primary and high school children. I loved to see the children progress and find confidence in themselves in interactive and supportive class structures. I have been working as a disability support worker for the past six months and would like to expand my field into childcare. I would love the opportunity to get to know you and your family. I will endeavour to give your children an enriching babysitting experience that will be enjoyable and educational.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Alia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Barre Fitness Instutcutor Andy Ballet Teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Alia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alia you'll need to Join Now or Login