google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pinyada' (#178035) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pinyada' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Pinyada's Description

Hi! Iím an Asian student who studying Diploma of Early childhood education also I have woring with children check.
I love providing care for children and playing with them.
Iím looking for casual job as babysitter.
If anyone need a help, please contact me.

Pinyada's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bachelorís degree of Psychology in Thailand

Type of Work

Ages of children Pinyada is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pinyada is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pinyada may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pinyada's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pinyada's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Pinyada's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Pinyada's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pinyada you'll need to Join Now or Login