google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Júlia' (#178029) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Júlia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Júlia's Description

I'm a brazilian coming back to Sydney and very happy to be back. I've been for 4 months in Australia back in 2012.
I will be taking an MBA degree and will be having classes 2x a week.
My student visa allows me to work 40 hours per week and is valid through 2020.
I could teach children Portuguese since it is my mother language.
I have an advanced level of English so communication will not be a problem.
I follow a plant-based diet since 2016 and I'm very passionate about animals and I advocate for their well being. I LOVE to cook vegan meals and spreading the word. I do adore children as well and they tend to always adore me back.

Júlia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Júlia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Júlia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Júlia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Júlia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Júlia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Júlia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Júlia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Júlia you'll need to Join Now or Login