google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tonia' (#178017) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tonia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Tonia's Description

Hi There
I am a mature fun,artistic, creative well mannered, articulate, responsible nanny with a great deal of experience.
Having cared for children, my own and others allows me to be a confident efficient child carer and homemaker
I am a mother of two beautiful well rounded girls of whom have completed their schooling & are now at University.
My energetic positive persona allows me to be an asset to the families that I work with.
I have an ability to communicate well & work very efficiently.
My polite courteous manner accompanied by my colourful confident personality allows me to relate to the children and families with ease
I work to an excellent standard and am a high achiever, fair and fun with exceptional work ethic
I simply love helping families in need and continue to seek further nanny work to share my expertise
I can be flexible with working hours and look forward to hearing from you

Tonia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tonia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tonia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tonia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tonia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tonia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Tonia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tonia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tonia you'll need to Join Now or Login