google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celina' (#178009) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Celina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Celina's Description

Australia has been my home for the last six months and I spent most of the time as an au-pair in three different fanilies. As my current hostfamily does not need my help anymore, but will let me live with them, I am now looking for a live-out au-pair or babysitting postion!
I am a very soft-hearted person who loves to make children smile and discover more about the beautiful world we live in, however teaching the kids manners and helping them to learn to follow the rules they have been given by their parents is just as important to me. Moreover, I am happy to help with cooking and cleaning or tidying the house.as that is just what I did in my hostfamilies.
Music is really important in my life, I sing and dance ballet, so I would be thrilled to do just the same with your kids! Apart from that I enjoy creative things and going to the gym, meeting friends and spending free time on the beach. In general I am just a very easy-going and reliable person who values socializing just as much as having time to herself.
If you need me to move in with you, I am willing to discuss that, but I would prefer staying in my current place.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Celina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Celina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Celina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Celina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Celina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Celina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within the Hills District)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian (but I am happy to help myself with that)
Additional Information:

Celina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celina you'll need to Join Now or Login