google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlotte Adina E.' (#177988) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charlotte Adina E.' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Charlotte Adina E.'s Description

I come from Norway, in Europe, where I love to be outside and enjoy our nature. For college I moved to the U.S., where I got into my yoga practice, going fully vegan and enjoying life in a different way than ever before. I am so excited to finally have moved to Australia, as I was longing for a warmer climate, happier vibes and more relatable people in general.

After graduating high school, I worked in a kindergarten for almost 12 months (children ranging 0-6 y/o) and an after-school program for about 4 months (children raging 6-10 y/o).

In 2014 I moved to New York City, to study Graphic Design, and I would work part-time for families around the city. All kinds of ages and nationalities, I am very openminded!

I am excited to hear from you all!

Charlotte Adina E.'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlotte Adina E. is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlotte Adina E. is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlotte Adina E. may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlotte Adina E.'s Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlotte Adina E.'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlotte Adina E.'s Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Norway
Other Languages: Norwegian, Swedish, Danish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I only eat vegan, but that is never a problem - and it is ok for me to cook non-vegan food.
Additional Information:

Charlotte Adina E.'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlotte Adina E. you'll need to Join Now or Login