google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sara Fernandez' (#177877) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Sara Fernandez' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Sara Fernandez's Description

I am 32 years old spanish girl.
I live in Manly and I have my own motorbike and driving license for a car, but I dont have my own car.
I am very enthusiastic, creative and with big sense of humor, meantime I am very responsible and children are one of my passion.
I have lots of experience as a nanny here in Australia, ( Recently working two days a week with a family and disabled girl as support worker) Al so I have experience with newborn ( twins) and as a teacher working for a NGO around the Philippines and Cambodia teaching them environmentally education and spanish and english.
I have:
WWC
FIRST AID
POLICE CHECK
GREAT REFERENCE
DRIVING LICENSE

please do not hesitate to ask me for further information.

My number is 0450378510

Kind regards
Sara

Sara Fernandez's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara Fernandez is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara Fernandez is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sara Fernandez may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sara Fernandez's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sara Fernandez's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara Fernandez's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: spain
Other Languages: english, italian, spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: I dont have any
Dietary Needs: I dont eat meet
Additional Information:

Sara Fernandez's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara Fernandez you'll need to Join Now or Login